Site icon Tourmaline .

I got in to Local Exposure!

I’m so excited guys! The list of those accepted into the Local Exposure show was posted online today!

Reblogged from

Posted on 20th January 2014 in Featured ArtistsHappeningsLocal Artists

Read more about this..

Welcome to Local Exposure!

Carol Curtis

Danielle Dressell

Douglas Howk

Dustin Wooten

Jeffery Zeitlin

Jennifer Nicole Wells

Jerry Feagin

Joe Crozier

Joe Winston

John Anderson

Ken Daga

Lauren Keisey Barnhorst

Linda Olsen

Lloyd Roberts

Matthew Winship

Meghan Stewart

Nova Der Riese

Rebecca Rogers

Ronnie Burak

Sally Paulson

Sid Earley

Pablo Rivera

We will see you all this Friday night for the Opening Reception!!

Local Exposure


Peoples choice voting from 7-9pm, awards announced at 9:30

Exit mobile version